Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association

New APRA menus

APRA Staff
APRA's staff is standing by ready to serve. Remember, we are here for you and your industry, so if there is anything that we can assist you with, do not hesitate to call or e-mail. If you aren't sure who is best to handle your question, please feel free to contact any one of us and we will get you in touch with the most qualified staff member.

Headquarters
APRA, 4460 Brookfield Corporate Drive, Suite H, Chantilly VA 20151-1671  /  Phone 703-968-2772  /  FAX 703-968-2878

President: Joe Kripli
kripli@apra.org

Senior Vice President: Jeanie Magathan
Ph: 703-968-2772, ext. 104

magathan@buyreman.com

Technical Director: George Davis
gdavis@apra.org


Financial Services Director: Teresa Giroux
Ph: 703-968-2772, ext. 116

giroux@buyreman.com

Special Projects Director: Kathy Olson
Ph: 703-968-2772, ext. 117

olson@buyreman.com

Editor: George Davis
gdavis@apra.org

Executive Assistant: Marlene Koskinas
Ph: 703-968-2772, ext. 105

marlenek@buyreman.com

Director of Advertising and Marketing: Morris Spector
Ph: 203-288-1234
Fax: 203-281-0316

spector@buyreman.com