Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association

Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association
4460 Brookfield Corporate Drive, Suite H, Chantilly VA 20151-1671  Phone:703-968-2772  Fax:703-968-2878

Follow us on:

New APRA menus

APRA 2014-15 Executive Committee
Chairman: Tim Roth, SRC Power Systems
Vice Chairman: Omar Cueto, L & J Diesel Service Inc.
Treasurer:  Jay Robie, Phoenix Automotive Cores
Secretary:  Dean Conner
Immediate Past Chairman:  Joe Kripli
Past Chairman: Nick Staub 
Manufacturer Supplier Representative to the Executive Committee:
Phil Falk
Chairman, Past Chairman's Committee: Dennis Jacinto

Product Board of Directors
Air Conditioning Division: Position open
Brake Systems Division: Position open
Clutch Division: Position open
Core Suppliers Advisory Council: Tom Jackson, Rebuilders Automotive Supply
Electrical Division: Dan Smith, Arrowhead Electrical Products
Electronics & Mechatronics Division: Fernand Weiland, FJW Consulting & Dr. Stefan Freiberger, Bayreuth University
European Division: Peter Bartel, Robert Bosch GmbH; Fernand Weiland, FJW Consulting
Heavy Duty Remanufacturing Group (HDRG):
Gary Phillips, Reliable Transmission
Volume Transmission and Drivetrain Division: Jim Slimp, Certified Transmission